Африка Местные городов (сортировать по:Страна)

Ангола
Луанда16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Буркина-Фасо
Уагадугу15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Бурунди
Бужумбура17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Бенин
Порто-Ново16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Ботсвана
Габороне17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Конго, Демократическая Республика
Киншаса16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Лубумбаши17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Центрально-Африканская Республика
Банги16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Конго
Браззавиль16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Берег Слоновой Кости
Абиджан15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Ямусукро15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Камерун
Дуала16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Яунде16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Джибути
Джибути18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Алжир
Алжир16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Египет
Каир17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Западная Сахара
Эль-Аюн15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Эритрея
Асмэра18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Испания
Сеута16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Эфиопия
Аддис-Абеба18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Габон
Либревилль16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Гана
Аккра15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Гамбии
Банжул15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Гвинея
Конакри15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Экваториальная Гвинея
Малабо16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Гвинея-Бисау
Бисау15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Кения
Найроби18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Либерия
Монровия15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Лесото
Масеру17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Ливия
Триполи17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Марокко
Касабланка15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Рабат15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Мали
Бамако15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Мавритания
Нуакшот15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Малави
Блантайр17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Лилонгве17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Мозамбик
Мапуту17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Намибия
Виндхук17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Нигер
Ниамей16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Нигерия
Абуджа16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Лагос16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Руанда
Кигали17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Судан
Хартум18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Сьерра-Леоне
Фритаун15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Сенегал
Дакар15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Сомали
Могадишо18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Сан-Томе и Принсипи
Сан-Томе15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Свазиленд
Мбабане17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Чад
Нджамена16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Того
Ломе15:40 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Тунис
Тунис16:40 (UTC + 1)
date :16/01
Танзания
Дар-эс-Саламе18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Додома18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
Уганда
Кампала18:40 (UTC + 3)
date :16/01
ЮАР
Кейптаун17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Йоханнесбург17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Претория17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Замбия
Лусака17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01
Зимбабве
Хараре17:40 (UTC + 2)
date :16/01