Северная Америка Местные городов (сортировать по:Страна)

Антигуа и Барбуда
Антигуа11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Сент-Джонс11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Ангилья
Ангилья11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Долина11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Барбадос
Барбадос11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Бриджтаун11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Багамские острова,
Нассау10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Белиз
Белиз09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Бельмопан09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Канада
Atikokan10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Блан-Саблон11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Cambridge Bay08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Доусон07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Доусон-Крик08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Эдмонтон08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Glace Bay11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Гус-Бей11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Галифакс11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Инувик08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Икалуит10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Монктон11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Монреаль10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Nipigon10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Оттава10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Pangnirtung10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Дождливый реки09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Ранкин входе09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Regina09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Решительный09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Saint Johns12:13 (UTC - 3.5)
date :16/01
Swift Current09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Тандер-Бей10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Торонто10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Ванкувер07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Уайтхорс07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Виннипег09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Йеллоунайф08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Коста-Рика
Коста-Рика09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Сан - Хосе09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Куба
Гавана10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Доминика
Доминика11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Розо11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Доминиканская Республика
Санто-Доминго11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Франция
Санкт-Бартелеми11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Гренада
Гренада11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Св. Георгия11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Гренландия
Данмаркшавн15:43 (UTC - 0)
date :16/01
Нук12:43 (UTC - 3)
date :16/01
Нуук12:43 (UTC - 3)
date :16/01
Скорсби14:43 (UTC - 1)
date :16/01
Туле11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Гватемала
Гватемала09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Город Гватемала09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Гондурас
Тегусигальпа09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Гаити
Порт-о-Пренс10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Ямайка
Ямайка10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Кингстон10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Сент-Люсия
Кастри11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Сент-Люсия11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Мексика
Канкуне10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Чихуахуа08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Эрмосильо08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Мазатлан08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Мерида09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Мехико09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Монтеррей09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Тихуана07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Никарагуа
Манагуа09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Панама
Панама10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Панама-Сити10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Сен-Пьер и Микелон
Микелон12:43 (UTC - 3)
date :16/01
Сен-Пьер12:43 (UTC - 3)
date :16/01
Пуэрто-Рико
Пуэрто-Рико11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Сальвадор
Сальвадор09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Соединенные Штаты
Адак05:43 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Якорная стоянка06:43 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Бойсе08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Центр09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Чикаго09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Денвер08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Детройт10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Хьюстон09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Индианаполис10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Джуно06:43 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Нокс09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Лос-Анджелес07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Луисвилль10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Маренго10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Меномини09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Monticello10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Новый Салем09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Нью-Йорк10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Нома06:43 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Петербург10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Феникс08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Сан - Франциско07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Сиэтл07:43 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Shiprock08:43 (UTC - 7)
date :16/01
Tell City09:43 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Vevay10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Vincennes10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Вашингтон10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Winamac10:43 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Якутат06:43 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Сент-Винсент и Гренадины
Кингстаун11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Сент-Винсент11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01
Виргинские острова (США)
St Thomas11:43 (UTC - 4)
date :16/01