Тихий океан Местные городов (сортировать по:Страна)

Американское Самоа
Паго-Паго04:45 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Острова Кука
Avarua05:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Раротонга05:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Чили
Пасха10:45 (UTC - 5)
date :16/01
Эквадор
Галапагосские09:45 (UTC - 6)
date :16/01
Фиджи
Фиджи04:45 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Сува04:45 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Федеративные Штаты Микронезии
Косраэ02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Паликир01:45 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Понапе02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Трук01:45 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Гуам
Гуам01:45 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Hagåtña01:45 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Кирибати
Эндербери04:45 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Киритимати05:45 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Тарава03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Маршалловы острова
Кваджалейн03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Маджуро03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Северные Марианские острова
Сайпан01:45 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Новая Каледония
Нумеа02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Остров Норфолк
Норфолк02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Науру
Науру03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Ярен03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Ниуэ
Алофи04:45 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Ниуэ04:45 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Новая Зеландия
Окленд04:45 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Chatham05:30 (UTC + 13.75)
date :17/01
Веллингтон04:45 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Французская Полинезия
Gambier06:45 (UTC - 9)
date :16/01
Маркизские06:15 (UTC - 9.5)
date :16/01
Папеэте05:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Таити05:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Папуа-Новая Гвинея
Порт-Морсби01:45 (UTC + 10)
date :17/01
Острова Питкэрн
Адамстаун07:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Питкэрн07:45 (UTC - 8)
date :16/01
Палау
Ngerulmud00:45 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Палау00:45 (UTC + 9)
date :17/01
Соломоновы Острова
Гуадалканал02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Хониара02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Токелау
Факаофо04:45 (UTC + 13)
date :17/01
Тонга
Нукуалофа05:45 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Тонгатапу05:45 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01
Тувалу
Фунафути03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Соединенные Штаты
Гонолулу05:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Джонстон05:45 (UTC - 10)
date :16/01
Полпути04:45 (UTC - 11)
date :16/01
Будить03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Вануату
Эфате02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Порт-Вила02:45 (UTC + 11)
date :17/01
Уоллис и Футуна
Мата Уту03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Уоллис03:45 (UTC + 12)
date :17/01
Самоа
Апиа05:45 (UTC + 14)
date :17/01